Contact Us

Rob Bingham

Event Coordinator, Race Director

Rob@ColoradoVeteransProject.org

(720) 425-2978

Byron Elliott

Byron Elliott

Event Coordinator

Byron@ColoradoVeteransProject.org

(303) 319-5317

Laura Bingham

Event Coordinator, Assistant Race Director

LauraW@ColoradoVeteransProject.org

(314) 497-2857

Kristin McFarland

Parade Director

Kristin@ColoradoVeteransProject.org

(304) 617-8098

Todd Youngblood

Festival Director

Todd@ColoradoVeteransProject.org

Kevin Kelleher

Event Coordinator

Kevin@ColoradoVeteransProject.org

Jane Woodhouse

Colorado Veterans Project Booth Director

Jane@ColoradoVeteransProject.org
(314) 799-1547

Ashley Metcalf

Volunteer Coordinator

Ashley@ColoradoVeteransProject.org

Social Media